Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Title Email
Angela Allaire Special Education Teacher aallaire@fairhavenps.net
Sarah Amaral-Pina World Language Teacher samaral-pina@fairhavenps.net
Juliette Anderson Secretary janderson@fairhavenps.net
Kevin Beaulieu World Language Teacher kbeaulieu@fairhavenps.net
Nelson Bernardo Science Teacher nbernardo@fairhavenps.net
Stephen Boucher English Teacher sboucher@fairhavenps.net
Rudolph Bulgar Paraprofessional rbulgar@fairhavenps.net
Matthew Burlinson History Teacher mburlinson@fairhavenps.net
William Carr English Teacher wcarr@fairhavenps.net
Allyson Collette Math Teacher acollette@fairhavenps.net
Allen Constant English Teacher aconstant@fairhavenps.net
Pamela Corcoran Paraprofessional pcorcoran@fairhavenps.net
Donna Cordeiro English Teacher dcordeiro@fairhavenps.net
Tara Costa World Language Teacher tcosta@fairhavenps.net
Cherilyn Courville World Language Teacher ccourville@fairhavenps.net
James Cousens Jr Fine Arts Teacher jcousens@fairhavenps.net
John DaLomba Paraprofessional jdalomba@fairhavenps.net
Gregory Davis History Teacher gdavis@fairhavenps.net
Linda DeCosta Secretary ldecosta@fairhavenps.net
Kathleen Dollard English Teacher kdollard@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Doyon Science Teacher sdoyon@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Duarte World Language Teacher mduarte@fairhavenps.net
Kwon Faith English Teacher kfaith@fairhavenps.net
Christopher Foster Physical Education Teacher cfoster@fairhavenps.net
Kevin Fournier Custodian kfournier@fairhavenps.net
Scott Francis Math Teacher sfrancis@fairhavenps.net
Drew Furtado Media Teacher dfurtado@fairhavenps.net
Robert Gesualdo History Teacher rgesualdo@fairhavenps.net
Paul Gomes, Jr. Security pgomes@fairhvenps.net
Philip Harding Math Teacher pharding@fairhavenps.net
Benjamin Hevey History Teacher bhevey@fairhavenps.net
Tracy Higgins Assistant Principal for Teaching & Learning thiggins@fairhavenps.net
Steven Horsley Custodian shorsley@fairhavenps.net
Raul Iriarte World Language Teacher ririarte@fairhavenps.net
Paula Jardin History Teacher pjardin@fairhavenps.net
Alyssa Jones Nurse ajones@fairhavenps.net
Natalie Jordan Paraprofessional njordan@fairhavenps.net
Scott Joseph School Resource Officer sjoseph@fairhavenps.net
Donald Joseph Math Teacher djoseph@fairhavenps.net
Lenore Kelley School Counselor nkelley@fairhavenps.net
Andrew Kulak Principal akulak@fairhavenps.net
Ann Lacasse-Elliott Special Education Teacher aelliott@fairhavenps.net
Timothy Luz School Psychologist tluz@fairhavenps.net
Jamie Lynch Fine Arts Teacher jlynch@fairhavenps.net
Debra Mahan Math Teacher dmahan@fairhavenps.net
Cari Mailloux Science Teacher cmailloux@fairhavenps.net
Diane Martins Secretary dmartins@fairhavenps.net
Priscilla McHale Paraprofessional pmchale@fairhavenps.net
Alfred McNeill English Teacher amcneill@fairhavenps.net
Douglas Medeiros School Counselor domedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Lisa Medeiros Paraprofessional lmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Lauren Millette Assistant Principal lmillette@fairhavenps.net
Jeffrey Moll Science Teacher jmoll@fairhavenps.net
Janice Morency Paraprofessional jmorency@fairhavenps.net
Mary Jane Muello Assistant Principal mjmuello@fairhavenps.net
Christine Neville Fine Arts Teacher cneville@fairhavenps.net
Sandra Nunes Science Teacher snunes@fairhavenps.net
Christine Oliveira School Counselor coliveira@fairhavenps.net
Kerrie Oswald Secretary koswald@fairhavenps.net
Shawnte Paris Paraprofessional sparis@fairhavenps.net
Judy Pavao Paraprofessional jpavao@fairhavenps.net
Amanda Pedersen Science Teacher apedersen@fairhavenps.net
Jeffrey Perry College & Career Coordinator jperry@fairhavenps.net
Nicholas Pilla History Teacher npilla@fairhavenps.net
Jessica Pilla Science Teacher jcarpenter@fairhavenps.net
Mary Pittsley Math Teacher kpittsley@fairhavenps.net
Jennifer Polochick Health Teacher jpolochick@fairhavenps.net
Karen Ramsden Physical Education Teacher kramsden@fairhavenps.net
Manuel Ribeiro Facilities Manager mribeiro@fairhavenps.net
Brian Richard Custodian brichard@fairhavenps.net
Michael Richardson History Teacher mrichardson@fairhavenps.net
Cody Rodrigues Math Teacher crodrigues@fairhavenps.net
Brenda Roveda Fine Arts Teacher broveda@fairhavenps.net
Michael Santos Special Education Teacher msantos@fairhavenps.net
Shannon Saumweber Math Teacher ssaumweber@fairhavenps.net
Sara Schwanke Social Worker sschwanke@fairhavenps.net
Joan Smith Paraprofessional jsmith@fairhavenps.net
Julie Sunderland Math Teacher jsunderland@fairhavenps.net
Andre Sylvia Custodian asylvia@fairhavenps.net
Jacqueline Vernacchio Special Education Teacher jvernacchio@fairhavenps.net
Desiree Vincent Interventionist dvincent@fairhavenps.net
David Welty Science Teacher dwelty@fairhavenps.net
Bethany Whinnem English Teacher bwhinnem@fairhavenps.net
Jeremy Young Music Teacher jyoung@fairhavenps.net
Bryan Young Music Teacher byoung@fairhavenps.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.